Back button
  » Home
» History
» Reviews
» Client list
» Press & news
» Images
» User manuals
» Product sheets
» DI selector chart
» Radial brochure
» Website legal
 
Radial home klinkSite map linkContact link



Upcoming Events

  » Click to view Calgary pdf poster  
  » Click to view Edmonton pdf poster
  » Click to view Texas pdf poster
   
   
   
   


  

    





» Studio Acoustics Made Easy Seminar series
 

Highlights:

• How to solve acoustic problems in your studio
• Dealing with primary reflections, flutter echo, and standing waves
• How to tune your room and remove excessive bass
• How to make critical listening easier with less fatigue
• Using Primacoustic bass traps, diffusers, clouds and IsoTools
   and more.....

LIMITED ATTENDANCE - CALL LOCATION AHEAD TO RESERVE SEATING


San Rafael, CA Wednesday, September 14 2011 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Bananas At Large: 1504 Fourth Street, San Rafael, CA (415) 457-7600
rsvp@bananasmusic.com


North Hollywood, CA Tuesday, September 13 2011 - 6:00pm to 8:00pm

Westlake Professional Audio: 4101 Lankersheim Blvd., North Hollywood, CA (323) 845-1145
Click Here to Reserve Online


Los Angeles, CA Monday, September 12 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Guitar Center Pico & Westwood: 10831 West Pico Blvd., Los Angeles, CA
(310) 475-0637
Jason Cropper - jcropper@gcpro.com


Toronto ON - Thurs May 19th 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Long and McQuade: 925 Bloor Street West, Toronto, ON
info@long-mcquade.com


Mississauga ON - Tues May 17th 2011 - 3:30pm to 5:30pm

Metalworks Institute of Sound and Music Production: 3611 Mavis Road, Mississauga, ON
Pier Di Biase - pier@metalworksinstitute.com


Burlington ON - Tues May 10th 2011 - 6:30pm to 8pm

Long & McQuade: 3180 Mainway Drive, Burlington, ON (905.319.3330)
James Miles - jmiles@long-mcquade.com


London ON - Mon May 9th 2011 - 6:30pm to 8pm

The P.A. Shop: 46 Charterhouse Crescent, London, ON (519.659.5030 ext. 226)
Ryan Schroeyens - ryan@pashop.com


Montreal QC - Tues April 19th 2011 - 6:30pm to 8pm

Italmelodie: 250 Jean Talon East, Montreal, QC (514.273.3224)
info@italmelodie.com


Ottawa ON - Mon April 18th 2011 - 4pm to 5:30pm

Steve's Music: 308 Rideau Street, Ottawa, ON (613.789.1131)
Audio Department - steves_music@yahoo.ca


East Setauket NY - Thurs April 14th 2011 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

IMS Pro A/V: 21 Technology Drive, East Setauket, NY 11733
Sign up for the seminar here


New York NY - Wed April 13th 2011 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Guitar Center: 25 West 14th Street, New York, NY 10011 (347.838.1364)
Michael Yorky - Myorky@gcpro.com


East Brunswick NJ - Tues April 12th 2011 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Guitar Center: 666 Route 18, East Brunswick, NJ 8816 (732-257-8500)
Rick Rivera - rrivera@gcpro.com


Middletown NY - Mon April 11th 2011 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Alto Music: 180 Carpenter Ave. Middletown, NY 10940 (845-692-6922)
Anthony Thompson - anthony@altomusic.com


Tampa FL - Tues Mar 15th 2011 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Guitar Center Tampa, 3914 West Hillsborough, Tampa, FL
Paul Kirk - pkirk@guitarcenter.com - 813.801.9290


Orlando FL - Mon Mar 14th 2011 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Guitar Center Orlando, 12402 Orange Blossom Trail, Ste. 1, Orlando, FL
Mickey Greer, GC Pro - mgreer@gcpro.com - 407.375.4719


Dallas TX - Wed Feb 16th 2011 - 7:00pm to 8:30pm

Guitar Center North Dallas, 4519 LBJ Freeway, Farmers Branch, TX
Store # 440 - Adrian Gamez - agamez@gcpro.com - 469.964.1401


Irving TX - Tues Feb 15th 2011 - 6:00pm to 7:30pm

Audio Dawg, 400 E. Royal Ln. Suite 230, Irving, TX
Spunky, The Audio Dawg - spunky@theaudiodawg.com - 972.759.1131


Austin TX - Thur Feb 10th 2011 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

Guitar Center North Austin, 2525 West Anderson Lane, Suite 200, Austin, TX
Store # 446 - David del Valle - ddelvalle@gcpro.com - 512.539.9650


Edmonton AB - Thur Jan 27th 2011 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

AXE Music: 11931 Wayne Gretzky Dr. Edmonton AB (780.471.2001)


Calgary AB - Wed Jan 26th 2011 - 6:30pm to 8:00pm

AXE Music: 4114 MaCleod Trail SE, Calgary AB (403-243-5200)




» download the free Adobe Acrobat PDF reader