Country Distributor Website Email Phone
Algeria Algam www.algam-entreprises.com algam-entreprises@algam.net 33 24 018-3700
Angola Stage Audio Works www.stageaudioworks.com info@stageaudioworks.co.za +264 61 424900
Argentina Hendrix Music SRL. www.hendrixmusic.com.ar info@hendrixmusic.com.ar 011 4489.1408
Australia Amber Technology Ltd. www.ambertech.com.au sales@ambertech.com.au 61 2 9452 8600
Austria 4 Audio Musikelektronik www.4audio.at office@4audio.at +43 2272 61892-28
Bahrain Nicolas Kyvernitis Electronics Ent. (NMK) www.nmkelectronics.com/ info@nmkelectronics.com +971-4-2665244
Belgium FACE www.face.be info@face-be.eu +32 (0)3 844 6797
Botswana Stage Audio Works www.stageaudioworks.com info@stageaudioworks.co.za +27 11 791 7829
Brazil Audio Systems www.audiosystems.com.br contato@audiosystems.com.br +55 11 2538-2109
Bulgaria Almar www.almar.bg sales@almar.bg 359 (2) 9800890
Cambodia SSL Asia www.ssl-sg.com marcom@ssl-sg.com +65 6570 0806
Chile Croma Ltda. www.cromaltda.cl contacto@cromaltda.com (562) 364-9130
China Huahui Audio Technology www.hh-audio.com info@hacpro.com 86 1065 765620
Czech Republic Music Data www.musicdata.cz info@musicdata.cz 42 054 557 3465
Colombia Sound Logics www.soundlogics.com info@soundlogics.com +57 1 216 3879
Croatia 4 Audio Musikelektronik www.4audio.at office@4audio.at +43 2272 61892-28
Cyprus PHILIPPOS NAKAS S. A. Music House www.nakas.gr +30 210 668 6000
Denmark Alfa Audio www.alfaaudio.dk info@alfaaudio.dk (457) 027-7300
Dubai Nicolas Kyvernitis Electronics Ent. (NMK) www.nmkelectronics.com info@nmkelectronics.com +971-4-2665244
Ecuador Electronic Amusement S.A. (EASA) www.easa-ec.com easa@easa-ec.com (593) 224-63472
Estonia MSonic Baltic Oü www.msonic.ee info@msonic.ee +358 404180068
Finland MSonic www.msonic.fi mikko@msonic.fi 358 (0)10 439 8800
France ALGAM www.algam-entreprises.com algam-entreprises@algam.net 33 24 018-3700
Germany Mega Audio GmbH www.megaaudio.de info@megaaudio.de +49 6707 91452-2
Ghana Stage Audio Works www.stageaudioworks.com info@stageaudioworks.co.za +27 11 791 7829
Greece PHILIPPOS NAKAS S. A. Music House www.nakas.gr +30 210 668 6000
Hong Kong Tom Lee www.tomlee.com music@tomlee.com 852 2723 9932
Hungary Audiomonde www.audiomonde.hu office@audiomonde.hu +36 1 2053908
Iceland Tonastodin www.tonastodin.is tonastodin@tonastodin.is 354 552 1185
India Trimac Products www.trimacppl.com info@trimacppl.com +91-11-41320102
Indonesia Kairos Multi Jaya www.kairosmultijaya.com yupo@indosat.net.id 622165833535
Israel A.B. Noam www.abe.co.il info@abe.co.il 972-3-5560893
Italy Grisby Music Div Eko Music Group S.P.A www.ekomusicgroup.com grisby@ekomusicgroup.com +3907332271
Japan Electori Co. Ltd www.electori.co.jp +81 3 3530 6200
Kenya Stage Audio Works www.stageaudioworks.com info@stageaudioworks.co.za +27 11 791 7829
Laos SSL Asia www.ssl-sg.com marcom@ssl-sg.com +65 6570 0806
Latvia SGS Sistemas Ltf www.sgssistemas.lv info@sgssistemas.lv +371 7607 132
Lebanon LESS DB www.lessdb.com info@lessdb.com +961 (0) 3 616268
Lithuania UAB Fremenas- Music Agency New Tone www.newtone.lt info@newtone.lt +370 37 327 431
Luxembourg FACE-BE bvba www.face.be info@face-be.eu +32 (0)3 844 6797
Malta OLiMPUS music www.olimpus-music.com info@olimpus-music.com (356) 2133-2093
Malaysia AV United Sdn Bhd www.av-united.com sales@av-united.com 03-8076 2389
Mexico Representaciones de Audio, S.A. de C.V www.rda.com.mx contacto@rda.com.mx 01 553300 4550
Morocco Algam www.algam-entreprises.com algam-entreprises@algam.net 33 24 018-3700
Myanmar SSL Asia www.ssl-sg.com marcom@ssl-sg.com +65 6570 0806
Netherlands FACE www.face.be info@face-be.eu +32 (0)3 844 6797
New Zealand Amber Technology NZ Ltd. www.amber.co.nz sales@amber.co.nz +64 9 443 0753
Namibia Stage Audio Works www.stageaudioworks.com info@stageaudioworks.co.za +264 61 424900
Nigeria Stage Audio Works www.stageaudioworks.com info@stageaudioworks.co.za +27 11 791 7829
Norway Drammen Lyd AS www.drammenlyd.no post@drammenlyd.no 3222 0790
Oman Nicolas Kyvernitis Electronics Ent. (NMK) www.nmkelectronics.com info@nmkelectronics.com +971-4-2665244
Peru Corporación Sonotec SAC www.sonotecperu.com ventas@sonotecperu.com (511) 427-4144
Poland Lauda Audio www.lauda-audio.pl info@lauda-audio.pl 058 555 0660
Portugal SeeSound www.seesound.es jorge@seesound.es +351 912 14 14 15
Philippines JB Music www.jbmusic.com.ph proaudio@jbmusic.com.ph 632 6384732
Qatar Nicolas Kyvernitis Electronics Ent. (NMK) www.nmkelectronics.com info@nmkelectronics.com +971-4-2665244
Romania Creative Broadcast Solutions www.avcreative.ro info@avcreative.ro +40723274806
Russia Slami Music Company www.slami.ru info@slami.ru 7 (-095) -933-5333
Saudi Arabia Nicolas Kyvernitis Electronics Ent. (NMK) www.nmkelectronics.com info@nmkelectronics.com +971-4-2665244
Serbia AVL Projekt Int doo www.avlprojekt.rs info@avlprojekt.rs +381 21 4720556
Singapore Audio Bridge www.audiobridge.blogspot.ca audiobridge@yahoo.com.sg 6334 7807
Slovakia 4 Audio Musikelektronik www.4audio.at office@4audio.at +43 2272 61892-28
Slovenia 4 Audio Musikelektronik www.4audio.at office@4audio.at +43 2272 61892-28
Spain Seesound S.L. www.seesound.es info@seesound.es 34 935 443778
South Africa Stage Audio Works www.stageaudioworks.com info@stageaudioworks.co.za +27 11 791 7829
South Korea Sama Pro Sound www.samasound.co.kr marketing@samasound.co.kr 822 734-0631
Sweden Arva Trading AB www.arva.se info@arva.se 08-470 58 10
Switzerland MGM Audio AG www.mgmaudio.ch info@mgmaudio.ch +41 44 439 90 80
Taiwan MidiMall www.midimall.net/v2/ (02)8787-5323
Thailand VL Sound & Light http://www.vlsound.com vlsound@gmail.com (663) 425-0736
Trinidad & Tobago Orin Orun Enterprises +868 396 2388
Tunisia Algam www.algam-entreprises.com algam-entreprises@algam.net 33 24 018-3700
Turkey Elit Light & Sound Technologies www.elit-tr.com info@elit-tr.com +90 212 227 34 54
Ukraine Real Music Ltd. http://www.realmusic.ua real@realmusic.ua +38 044 351 29 51
United Arab Emirates Melody House www.melodyhouse.ae info@melodyhouse.ae +971 (0) 4323 4912
United Kingdom Polar Audio www.polaraudio.co.uk sales@polaraudio.co.uk +44 1444 258258
Uruguay Palacio de lamusica www.palaciodelamusica.com.uy info@palaciodelamusica.com.uy
Venezuela Audio Concept www.audioconcept.com.ve jpgaspard@audioconcept.com.ve
Vietnam SSL Asia www.ssl-sg.com marcom@ssl-sg.com +65 6570 0806
Zambia Stage Audio Works www.stageaudioworks.com info@stageaudioworks.co.za +264 61 424900